Official Announcement

9 April 2020

Hi all Boys, Primers and officers – 12BR Singapore Company,


The following are the New Appointments for the coming year of the Officers Council.

12BR Officers Council Appointments:

Rev Dr Chiu Ming Li
Asst Chaplain:
Rev Jeremy Ong

Mr Samuel Tay
Finance Controller:
Mr Tye Yew Meng

Officer Commanding (OC):
Mr Jared Choo

Senior Officers:
Mr Chew Kwee San
Mr Darren Huang
Mr Tye Yew Meng

Mr Alexis Ho (TIC)
Mdm Low Hei Chin
Mrs Jeanette Wee
Mr Low Seow Boon

Deputy OC:
Mr Shawn Tham
Admin Officer:
Mr Caleb Hwang
Programme Officer:
Mr Ian Chan
Missions Officer:
Mr Raymond Woo

Activities Officer:
Mr Benjamin Teng
Awards Officer:
Mr Shawn Tham
Band Officer:
Mr Declan Ng
Devotions Officer:
Mr Joshua Lau
Logistics Officer:
Mr Samuel Khoo
Publications Officer:
Mr Nathaniel Marthen

Officers assigned to the individual Levels:

Sec 1s –
Mr Caleb Hwang (OIC)
Mr Dylan Lee
Mr Nathaniel Marthen
Mr Ethan Ow Yong
Mr Benjamin Teng

Sec 2s –
Mr Ian Chan (OIC)
Mr Ethan Chia
Mr Joshua Lau
Mr Samuel Lee TH
Mr Tye Yew Meng

Sec 3s –
Mr Jared Choo (OIC)
Mr Sean Lin
Mr Shawn Tham
Mr Tye Yew Meng

Primers –
Mr Shawn Tham (OIC)
Mr Jared Choo

Thank You.

In His Service,

Jared Choo
OC, 12BR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *